Bids and Requests for Proposals (RFPs)

The Oak Brook Park District has issued Bids/RFPs for the following services or projects.

A potential vendor/contractor shall notify the Oak Brook Park District when it has downloaded a Bid/RFP from this list and intends to submit a bid/proposal for the same. Addenda will be sent only to those vendors/contractors who have notified the Oak Brook Park District of their intent to participate in the Bid or RFP. Please provide such notification to bgibellina [at] obparks.org or by phone 630-645-9544.

The Oak Brook Park District will attempt to timely post any addenda on this website, however, potential vendors/contractors shall remain responsible for obtaining all addenda to the original specifications prior to the proposal/bid deadline.

In the event a vendor/contractor fails to notify the District of its intent to participate in the Bid or RFP, and does not obtain the respective addenda prior to the proposal/bid deadline, the vendor/contractor shall not be able to modify its proposal/bid.

Bid Opening Summary Tabulations represent “as read” submittals at the time of the bid opening; they do not represent contract awards.

The District, at all times, reserves the right to reject any and all bids submitted, or to waive irregularities in the bidding.

View Archived Bids and RFPs


Tennis Center Outdoor Court Resurfacing 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Central Park Monument Sign Project 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 1:30pm
Asphalt Replacement Project 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 1:00pm
Family Recreation Center Roof Project 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 10:15am
Grass Mowing Services
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Specifications & Plans
Addendums/PreBid Attendence Sheets
License and Use of Family Recreation Center Basketball Courts
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 3:45pm
Natural Area Stewardship
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 8:45am
Specifications & Plans
Addendums/PreBid Attendence Sheets
Apparel Screen Printing and Embroidery Bid 2020-2021
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Specifications & Plans
Athletic Field Equipment Project
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 9:00am to Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 8:45am
Central Park West Mechanical Renovations Project
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:45am
Addendums/PreBid Attendence Sheets
Central Park West Door and Window Replacement Project
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:45am
Addendums/PreBid Attendence Sheets
Request for Proposals for Waste and Recycling Collection Services
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:45am
Request for Proposals - Naming Rights for the Central Park North Fields/Complex
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 11:30am
Asphalt Replacement Project
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Request for Proposal: License and Use of Central Park North Fields/Complex
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:30pm

Pages